Les sorties

From Wednesday 01 to Wednesday 29 September 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 07 April to Friday 10 December 2021

Wednesday

08:00 to 13:00

All year long 2021

Thursday

08:00 to 13:00

All year long 2021

Friday

08:00 to 13:00

Monday 04 October 2021

15:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 05 October 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 05 October 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 12 October 2021

09:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 19 October 2021

14:00 to 18:00

Tuesday 26 October 2021

14:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 30 March to Friday 31 December 2021

Monday

18:00 to 19:00