All entertainment dates

From Friday 25 November to Thursday 15 December 2022

Every day

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 01 September to Saturday 31 December 2022

Tuesday

09:00 to 13:00

Tuesday 06 December 2022

21:00 to 22:42

From Thursday 01 September 2022 to Saturday 01 July 2023

Wednesday

14:30 to 18:00

All year long 2022

Thursday

08:00 to 13:00

From Tuesday 05 April to Saturday 31 December 2022

Friday

09:00 to 13:00 and 09:00 to 13:00

Friday 09 December 2022

18:00 to 20:00

Friday 09 December 2022

20:30 to 23:30

From Friday 09 to Sunday 11 December 2022

Every day

Saturday 10 December 2022

10:00 to 18:00

Saturday 10 December 2022

14:30 to 19:00

Saturday 10 December 2022

15:00 to 20:00

Saturday 10 December 2022

Sunday 11 December 2022

09:30 to 18:00

From Sunday 16 October 2022 to Tuesday 28 March 2023

Sunday

from 10:00

From Friday 20 May to Saturday 31 December 2022

Sunday

11:00 to 12:00

Sunday 11 December 2022

15:00 to 17:00

Sunday 11 December 2022

15:00 to 18:00

Sunday 11 December 2022

15:00 to 18:00

Friday 16 December 2022

19:00 to 23:30