All entertainment dates

From Friday 29 November 2019 to Monday 01 June 2020

Thursday, Saturday

15:00 to 19:00

From Friday 21 to Friday 28 February 2020

Tuesday

16:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 05 to Saturday 29 February 2020

Every day

From Monday 20 January to Friday 20 March 2020

Every day

From Saturday 01 February to Thursday 07 May 2020

Every day

Friday 28 February 2020

21:00 to 22:41

Saturday 29 February 2020

21:00 to 22:49

Saturday 29 February 2020

From Sunday 27 October 2019 to Tuesday 31 March 2020

Sunday

from 10:00

From Tuesday 01 October 2019 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Le 1er dimanche monthly

12:00 to 14:00

Sunday 01 March 2020

15:00 to 18:00

Sunday 01 March 2020

16:30 to 18:00

Sunday 01 March 2020

17:00 to 18:39

Sunday 01 March 2020

21:00 to 22:33

Sunday 01 March 2020

From Monday 06 January to Thursday 31 December 2020

Monday

17:30 to 18:30

Monday 02 March 2020

18:00 to 20:00

Tuesday 03 March 2020

15:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 03 March 2020

19:00 to 20:00

From Sunday 01 March to Thursday 31 December 2020

Tuesday

19:00 to 22:00