Gastronomy feasts

From Monday 15 June to Tuesday 15 September 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

09:00 to 17:00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

10:30 to 14:30

Thursday 13 August 2020

14:00 to 19:00

From Wednesday 01 July to Wednesday 30 September 2020

Thursday

17:30 to 23:00

From Thursday 16 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Thursday

19:00 to 22:30

Thursday 13 August 2020

20:00 to 22:30

Friday 14 August 2020

19:00 to 23:00

Saturday 15 August 2020

19:00 to 23:00

Saturday 15 August 2020

from 19:00

From Sunday 28 June to Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday

07:00 to 14:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

14:00 to 19:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

20:00 to 22:30

Thursday 27 August 2020

20:00 to 22:30

Thursday 03 September 2020

20:00 to 22:30

From Tuesday 01 October 2019 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Le 1er dimanche monthly

12:00 to 14:00