Gastronomy feasts

From Thursday 15 October 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021

Every day

Thursday 29 October 2020

14:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 01 October 2019 to Thursday 31 December 2020

Le 1er dimanche monthly

12:00 to 14:00

Thursday 05 November 2020

14:30 to 19:00

Friday 06 November 2020

14:30 to 19:00

From Sunday 08 November 2020 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Sunday

from 10:00

Thursday 12 November 2020

14:30 to 19:00

Friday 13 November 2020

from 19:30

From Friday 11 December 2020 to Tuesday 12 January 2021

Every day

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 December 2020

Saturday, Sunday

15:00 to 19:00