Gastronomy feasts

From Sunday 27 June to Monday 30 August 2021

Sunday

07:00 to 14:00

Sunday 01 August 2021

18:30 to 01:00

From Wednesday 28 July to Wednesday 11 August 2021

Wednesday

10:30 to 15:00

Thursday 05 August 2021

from 09:00

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday

19:00 to 23:30

Friday 06 August 2021

from 17:30

Friday 06 August 2021

from 20:00

Thursday 12 August 2021

from 09:00

Sunday 15 August 2021

from 09:00

Sunday 15 August 2021

17:00 to 01:00

From Friday 15 October 2021 to Monday 31 January 2022

Every day

All year long 2021

Every day

All year long 2021

Every day

All year long 2021

Every day

All year long 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday