Gastronomy feasts

From Friday 15 April to Sunday 31 July 2022

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 24 to Monday 27 June 2022

Every day

From Sunday 26 June to Sunday 28 August 2022

Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

From Friday 20 May to Saturday 31 December 2022

Sunday

11:00 to 12:00

From Friday 01 July to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

from 14:30

From Friday 01 to Sunday 03 July 2022

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

19:00 to 01:00

Friday 01 July 2022

from 20:00

From Friday 01 to Sunday 03 July 2022

Every day

From Friday 01 to Tuesday 05 July 2022

Every day

Saturday 02 July 2022

09:00 to 01:00

Saturday 02 July 2022

from 19:00

Sunday 03 July 2022

from 07:30

Sunday 03 July 2022

from 13:00

Sunday 03 July 2022

19:00 to 01:00

Saturday 09 July 2022

10:00 to 23:30

Monday 11 July 2022

from 19:00

Wednesday 13 July 2022

from 18:30

Thursday 14 July 2022

from 18:00

Thursday 14 July 2022

19:00 to 23:30

Sunday 17 July 2022

09:00 to 18:00